Wet n Wild MegaLast Lip Color Swatches & Dupes

There’s no better lipstick for $2 anywhere.  It’s just that simple.  The Wet n Wild MegaLast lipsticks are creamy matte, long wearing lipsticks that don’t feel too drying on the lips after hours of wear.  The shades are also incredible: there’s plenty of dupes for higher end, well loved lipsticks.  They’re vaguely reminiscent of MAC’s Retro Mattes in that they’re both dry and pigmented, but a bit creamier.  Let’s take a look.

wet n wild megalast lipstick

wet n wild megalast lipstick swatches


wet n wild mAUVE OUTTA HERE

Mauve Outta Here
wet n wild megalast lipstick wine room

Wine Room
wet n wild megalast lipstick cherry picking

Cherry Picking, Side Note: I’m not saying I watch The Bachelor BUT Brit, the girl whose makeup everyone loved, said this was lipstick she wore on the show.  So when she had a full face of makeup on when she was woken up that one episode, this is what she was wearing and it was probably still on her lips from that morning.

wet n wild megalast lipstick bare it all

Bare it Allwet n wild megalast lipstick dupes

wet n wild megalast lipstick dupes

wet n wild megalast lipstick dupes mac lipstick dupe

I know tons of people have tried these.  What are some of your favorite shades?  I’m not opposed to getting more, especially since my whole collection cost a few dollars more than one MAC lipstick!  Let me know, guys I’m counting on you.

All The Best,

E-SIG


Facebook: All The Best Beauty (here)

Twitter:  JuliaVCaruso (here)

Instagram:  ju_liacaruso (here)

Pinterest:  All The Best Beauty (here)
Email:  JuliaVCaruso@gmail.com

27 thoughts on “Wet n Wild MegaLast Lip Color Swatches & Dupes

  1. Wow, you’ve got a lot of these. I guess at $2 a pop, it’s not an expensive habit. I’ve never tried these, but I like the look of Bare It All, Rose Bud, Spiked with Rum, and Wine Room. Mauve Outta Here looks amazing on you!

    Like

  2. These look amazing! I haven’t actually tried any Wet N Wild lipsticks (I’m pretty dedicated to NYX) but I definitely think at $2.00 they’re well worth trying!! Vamp it Up looks like it’s right up my alley!!

    Like

    1. NYX has some of my favorite lip products! I’d say they definitely are worth trying, and if you’re in love with a more expensive lipstick check online to see if they’ve made a dupe of it. Tons of dupes in this collection!

      Like

  3. I love the colour of Wine Room! I only have Spiked With Rum but oh my gosh I love it so so much. It’s so creamy and that colour is just perfect for the fall weather now (I’m in Australia) and it’s also the perfect shade of Marsala for the year! Yaaay! 🙂

    Like

  4. I love wet n wild! I have all the shades except for the darkest ones. I want to focus on the shades but what I can only see is how beautiful you are. You’re like a goddess! 😊😍

    Like

  5. My daughter just told me about these & I bought cherry picking & stoplight red, stoplight red being the equivalent of Mac ruby woo. I’m loving them, and you can’t beat the price!

    Like

Leave a Reply

