My Louis Vuitton Curieuse Wallet

While I was in school I was constantly throwing my wallet into my book bag, along with brick-thick books, snacks, sweaters, you name it.  The thought of throwing a delicate, thin wallet into that mess freaked me out because I knew one way or another it would get crushed by my Complete Works of Shakespeare, which was the bane of my existence while commuting.  Since I recently graduated, I decided it was time to buy something pretty.  I picked this one up while I was in Miami at the beginning of the month.  It’s the Louis Vuitton Curieuse wallet and I’m really liking it.

My favorite thing about this wallet is the removable coin purse which fits seamlessly inside.  I can’t be the only one who goes out for a coffee then realizes I left my credit cards and cash in the bag I wore out last night, right?  With this, I can always keep my essentials in the smaller compartment and just transfer it from bag to bag.  My phone also fits inside perfectly so this is all I need to go out and grab that cup of coffee.DSC09526
DSC09543

Two thumbs up for small leather goods!

All The Best,

E-SIG

2 thoughts on “My Louis Vuitton Curieuse Wallet

Leave a Reply

